Chapter Officers Class of 2018

Todd Heig.JPG

ENS Todd Heig

President                   todd.heig@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Jason Adams

Vice President       jason.adams@usuhs.edu


2LT Kelly Ivins-O'Keefe    

Volunteer Coordinator               kelly.ivins-okeefe@usuhs.edu

 

2LT Chelsea Ausman

Volunteer Coordinator chelsea.ausman@usuhs.edu


ENS Adam Fehringer

Treasurer              adam.fehringer@usuhs.edu

 

2d Lt Adam Dulberger

Treasurer            adam.dulberger@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Thomas Gerhardt

Webmaster          thomas.gerhardt@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Afsoon Anvari

Newsletter          afsoon.anvari@usuhs.edu

 

2d Lt Robert Brooks

Newsletter             robert.brooks@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Paul Gonzalez

Visiting Professor paul.gonzalez@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Alexis Aust

AOA Banquet        alexis.aust@usuhs.edu

2LT Rachel Bridwell

Student Elections rachel.bridwell@usuhs.edu

 

2LT Michael Porambo

Student Elections michael.porambo@usuhs.edu


2LT Agnes Sibilski

Resident Elections agnes.sibilski@usuhs.edu


2d Lt Michael Noller

Awards and Research michael.noller@usuhs.edu

 

2LT Thomas Peterson

Awards and Research thomas.peterson@usuhs.edu

 

2d Lt Kent Do

Awards and Research kent.do@usuhs.edu

 

ENS Kristin Wertin

Awards and Research kristin.wertin@usuhs.edu


2LT Michael Polmear

Alumni Outreach michael.polmear@usuhs.edu


ENS Morgan Harvey

Underclass Outreach morgan.harvey@usuhs.edu

 

ENS Holly Berkely

Underclass Outreach holly.berkely@usuhs.edu


2LT Danielle Cummings

AOA Specialty Night danielle.cummings@usuhs.edu

 

2LT Andrew Lopez

AOA Specialty Night andrew.lopez@usuhs.edu