Chapter Officers Class of 2019

Ulmer_Clinton.jpg

2d Lt Clinton Ulmer

President                   clinton.ulmer@usuhs.edu

ENS Ryan Gall

Treasurer      ryan.gall@usuhs.edu

Brusher (Kenney) Kara.jpg
Trask_Douglas.jpg

 

2d Lt Kara Brusher    

Student Elections              kara.brusher@usuhs.edu

 

ENS Doug Trask

Student Elections douglas.trask@usuhs.edu

Polston_Elizabeth.jpg

2LT Liz Polston

Volunteer Coordinator              elizabeth.polston@usuhs.edu

St Claire_Alexis.jpg

2LT Alexis St. Claire

Resident Elections            alexis.stclaire.@usuhs.edu

 

2d Lt Bryce Warren

Resident Elections          bryce.warren@usuhs.edu

Harrington_Colin.jpg

2LT Colin Harrington

Awards and Research          colin.harrington@usuhs.edu

Underwood_James.jpg

ENS James Underwood

Newsletter            james.underwood@usuhs.edu


Fahy_John.jpg

ENS John Fahy

Visiting Professor john.fahy@usuhs.edu

Samardzic (Gall) Kristen.jpg

ENS Kristen Samardzic

AOA Specialty Night      kristen.samardzic@usuhs.edu

2LT Ford Lannan

Underclass Outreach ford.lannan@usuhs.edu

Schroeder_Paul.jpg

2d Lt Paul Schroeder 

Vice President paul.schroeder@usuhs.edu

Weiss_Aeja.jpg

2d Lt Aeja Weiss  

Webmaster                          Student Elections aeja.weiss@usuhs.edu

Mcgee_Matthew.jpg

ENS Matt McGee

Student Elections matthew.mcgee@usuhs.edu

 

ENS Kathryn Driggers

Volunteer Coordinator kathryn.driggers@usuhs.edu

2d Lt Tarah Woodle

Volunteer Coordinator tarah.woodle@usuhs.edu

 

2LT Horace Hayes

Resident Elections horace.hayes@usuhs.edu

Woodle_Samuel.jpg

ENS Sam Woodle

Awards and Research samuel.woodle@usuhs.edu

 

ENS Zach Monahan

Awards and Research zachary.monahan@usuhs.edu

Schermerhorn_Sophia.jpg

ENS Sophia Schermerhorn

Alumni Outreach            Sophia.Schermerhorn@usuhs.edu

Andrews_James.jpg

2LT James Andrews

AOA Banquet james.andrews@usuhs.edu

Whitecar_Scott.jpg

 

2LT Scott Whitecar

AOA Specialty Night scott.whitecar@usuhs.edu

Henriques_Matthew.jpg

ENS Matthew Henriques 

Underclass Outreach matthew.henriques@usuhs.edu

2d Lt Josh Stierwalt

Underclass Outreach joshua.stierwalt@usuhs.edu